Hannes Buder


1. mountain
2. for you my friend
3. asteroids
4. ghosts
5. i will sing while you croak
6. ghosts
7. poets

hannes buder - cello, composition
andrew lafkas - double bass
hannes lingens - drums

recorded february 2017 in halle/saale
cover artwork by cristina vives brozgol

limited series of 49 made with woodcut. every cd is a handprinted original.